Your Body Type

According to the principles of Ayurveda, everyone is born with their own genetic constitution, or body type.

There are 7 possible body types (Prakriti):

– Vata Prakriti
– Pitta Prakriti
– Kapha Prakriti
– Vata-Pitta Praktiki
– Vata – Kapha Prakriti
– Pitta – Kapha Prakriti
– Triosha Prakriti

It’s important to remember that these 7 body types are simply guides. Our Ayurveda therapist will carry out a full consultation in order to identify your specific body type. Get in touch to book your treatment today!